Below you can find all my series and standalone books. Each cover is linked to Amazon, all avaiable as Kindle or Audible.

The Acclaimed Instinct Series, featuring Dr. Jessica Coran, ME

Killing Time Series, Featuring Dr. Jude Avery 

The Inspector Alastair Ransom Series, Historical Thrillers

The Edge Series, featuring officer Lucas Stonecoat and psychiatrist Meredyth Sanger

The Dean Grant, ME Series, Chicago’s serial killer expert

The Decoy Series featuring Ryne Lanark, actor turn cop and avenger

The Bloodscreams Series featuring Abraham Stroud, archaeologist

The Blue Series, featuring Psychic detective Rae Hiyakawa

The Old Fart Squad (Chicago Ghosts)

Historical and Young Adult Novels

Standalone Thrillers and Horror

Dead On Writing: The How-To Book for the Dysfunctional in all of us

DEAD ON WRITING is a collection of essays, tips, and instructions by award-winning fiction writer Robert. W. Walker, author of more than 70 published novels. It covers the following topics: CRAFT & EXECUTION, with sub-sets dealing with every aspect of the art (and science) of writing. From research, to character, setting, plot, and dialogue. This is where you earn your unofficial PhD in writing. REWRITING & EDITING, and how to make a good book great. SELLING the manuscript to AGENTS, EDITORS, & PUBLISHERS in today’s unique markets, including online efforts. PROMOTING, MARKETING, & BOOK SALES of the finished book.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This